By Inday Chikadora | 10:47 AM February 01, 2020
Reygel Dulfo. Photo: Dulfo FB

Reygel Balboa Dulfo, the chief executive officer and manager of
Ramp Models Association of Bohol (RMAB) is Bohol’s accredited partner of Miss Universe Philippines (MUPh).

The manager and talent discover will decide who is the candidate who will represent Bohol province in Miss Universe Philippines.

On Thursday, MUPh announced their accredited partners from different cities and provinces.

“Congratulations to all our Accredited Partners! Welcome to the Miss Universe Philippines family! We thank you for sharing our vision to make MUPh truly representative, participative and inclusive,” MUPh said in a statement.

“As you find your candidates, we also wish you the best in the formation of your teams, in the creation of your organizations and business models, and in your coordination with your local governments. Your MUPh family wishes you success in all your endeavors, as we start this amazing journey to find the Miss Universe Philippines who doubtlessly embodies our nation’s heart and soul,” it added.

The MUPh said they have until February 10 for their partners to submit representatives.

However, they can come for screening on Saturday, February 1, 3-6pm at Empire Studios, 2nd Level, Uptown Mall, BGC.

Abra – Neil Manguila
Apayao – Divino Rex Ramos
Benguet – Michael Patacsil
Kalinga – Divino Rex Ramos
Ilocos Sur – Air Jimenez and Keith Angelo
La Union – Bessie Besana
Pangasinan – Milton Salinas
Cagayan – Maxie Umoso and Randolf Castillo
Isabela – Jim Ryan Ross
Nueva Vizcaya – Salde Singo
Quirino – Doc Gamboa
Aurora – Doc Mael and Kevin Sanchez
Bulacan – Renn Eusebio
Nueva Ecija – Christian Gregor Atacador
Pampanga – Froi Cruz
Tarlac – Joel Joseph Cruz Sioson
Zambales – April Tanhueco
Batangas – Maximo Closa
Cavite – Angelica Alita
Laguna – Chico Estiva
Quezon – Meg Perez
Rizal – Atty. Anna Theresa Licaros
Marinduque – Monika Ravanera
Occidental Mindoro – Maximo Closa
Oriental Mindoro – Maximo Closa
Palawan – Bong Villanueva
Romblon – Pablo Mendez
Albay – Gerry Diaz
Camarines Norte – Judy Villanueva
Camarines Sur – Aben Abion
Catanduanes – Normilyn Marino
Masbate – John Paul Lim
Sorsogon – Bobby Gigantone
Aklan – Mel Gracia Quimpo Aklan
Antique – Ram Villaluna
Capiz – Cocoy Vidal
Guimaras – Pj Arañador
Iloilo – Pj Arañador
Negros Occidental – Bobby Benedicto
Bohol – Reygel Dulfo
Cebu – Danny Booc
Negros Oriental – Sven Chua
Siquijor – Arvin Magpiong
Eastern Samar – Edda Galoy
Leyte – April Tanhueco
Northern Samar – Rambo Diaz
Samar – Ian Mendejar
Southern Leyte – Danny Booc
Zamboanga Del Norte – Rosse Ric Velasco
Zamboanga Del Sur – Reyvic Cerilles
Zamboanga Sibugay – Jay Silva
Bukidnon – Jory Rivera
Camiguin – Jory Rivera
Lanao del Norte – Jory Rivera
Misamis Occidental – Archie Abuhon
Misamis Oriental – Jory Rivera
Davao De Oro – Arnold Alvarez
Davao Del Norte – Emmanuel Sam Sombiro
Davao Del Sur – Emmanuel Sam Sombiro
Davao Occidental – Emmanuel Sam Sombiro
Davao Oriental – Arnold Alvarez
North Cotabato – Ralph Ryan Rafael
Sarangani – Neil Dalida
Sultan Kudarat – Ralph Ryan Rafael
Agusan Del Sur – Jasper Jampac
Surigao Del Sur – Jerry Pons Maignos
Basilan – Rossbert Apostol
Maguindanao – Mac Taug
Sulu – jolo – Rosbert Apostol
Tawi tawi – Jay Silva

Angeles – Froi Cruz
Bacolod – Dave Grona
Baguio – Borj Roxas
Butuan – Jasper Jampac
Cagayan De Oro – Jory Rivera
Caloocan – Bessie Besana
Cebu City – Sven Chua
Davao City – Arnold Alvarez
Iloilo City – Pj Arañador
Lapulapu – Rabbie Ian Bioncog Pogoy
Las Piñas – Jazmin Trinidad
Lucena City- Hydee Ursolino
Makati – Atty Yvonne Caunan
Manila – Jewel Labaton
Marikina – Jhay Layson
Mandaluyong – Mikee Andrei
Malabon – David Amansec
Mandaue – Ritchie Mendoza
Muntinlupa – Atty. Yvonne Caunan
Navotas – Dave Ocampo
Olongapo – April Tanhueco
Parañaque – Duds Santiago
Pasig – Doc Gamboa
Puerto Princesa – Raymond Galang
Quezon City – Jeffrey Jeturian
San Juan – Jot Losa
Tacloban – Paula Maceda
Taguig – Duds Santiago
Zamboanga City – Rossbert Apostol

By Bohol Island News

Your reliable source of news and content in the island and the rest of Central Visayas and Mindanao.

%d bloggers like this: