Bb. Pilipinas 2019 Fearless Predictions

The new beauty queens in Bb. Pilipinas 2019 will be known tonight, June 9.

Forty ladies will compete for the Binibining Pilipinas 2019 grand coronation to be held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City. 

From 40, only six ladies are destined to wear crowns with the titles – Binibining Pilipinas Universe, Binibining Pilipinas International, Binibining Pilipinas Grand International, Binibining Pilipinas Supranational, Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental, and Binibining Pilipinas Globe.

There are four bets from Central Visayas.

Three Cebuanas made it to the Binibining Pilipinas 2019- Samantha Lo, Ilene Astrid de Vera, and Gazini Christiana Ganados.  

Vera- She was Mutya ng Pilipinas 2017. She represented the country in Miss Asia Pacific International 2017 and finished fourth runner-up.

Lo- She was Binibining Cebu Tourism 2017. She represented the Philippines in the Best Model of the World 2018 in Istanbul.

Ganados – She was a Miss World Philippines 2014 finalist. Titles under her belt are Miss Cesafi 2016 and Miss Bohol 2017 first runner-up.

Another candidate from Dumaguete City is Malka Shaver. She was crowned Miss Mandaue 2016. She recently won Binibining Sibugay 2019 first runner-up. She also placed first runner-up in Miss Manila 2018, Binibining Cebu 2017 Top 12, and Miss Dumaguete 2014.


Who Will Win

Miss Universe Philippines – Bea Patricia Magtanong (Bataan)
Bb. Pilipinas International – Vickie Marie Rushton (Negros Occidental)
Bb. Pilipinas Supranational – Samantha Bernardo (Palawan)
Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental – Gazini Ganados (Talisay City, Cebu)
Bb. Pilipinas Globe – Leren Mae Bautista (Laguna)
Bb. Pilipinas Grand International – Ilene de Vera (Mandaue City, Cebu)
1st Runner Up – Hannah Arnold (Masbate)
2nd Runner Up – Samantha Lo (Cebu)

Who May Win

Miss Universe Philippines – Vickie Marie Rushton (Negros Occidental)
Bb. Pilipinas International – Samantha Bernardo (Palawan)
Bb. Pilipinas Supranational-  Emma Marie Tiglao (Pampanga)

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental – Aya Abesamis (Pasig City )

Bb. Pilipinas Globe – Gazini Ganados (Talisay City, Cebu)

Bb. Pilipinas Grand International- Julia Saubier (Legazpi City)

1st Runner Up – Leren Mae Bautista (Laguna)

2nd Runner Up – Hannah Arnold (Masbate)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: